Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Age dosent matter,look doesent matter.The real Beauty comes from inside!

clair_redfield is

31, Koblenz, Germany (Rheinland-Pfalz)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 49

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Other Asian, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, German
Language English, German,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Medicine/Health     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Marriage partner
Horoscope Virgo     PenPal
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Practice Conversation
Weight 70 kg (154 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Perfect for my height     Teach a Language
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Other    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I'm a weekend drinker

Group Participation

Japanese x English Friend Connection Asian guys and Caucasian girls Video Game Lovers

About Me

Hey Whats up,
i like traveling and i like to show my Country,if you want to visit Germany i maybe can show you around some nice places =)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
dont know
What Makes Me Happy?
Anime`s,J-pop and Final Fantasy ^.^
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
German Anime openings..
What Do I Find Sexy?
mhm
Favorite Movies
Saving Face
(i love it)
Favorite Songs
J-Pop
(Yes i like Ayumi Hamasaki..)
Favorite Animals
Dog
I have one *i love him*
My Ideal Match
I have no Ideal Match,there has to be a connection then things will go there way =)
My Ideal Date
Funny and Sweet ^_^

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
was last Year when i went to Italy
My Dream Vacation Would Be
I wont be Alone!

My Recent Activities