Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Island of Gods looks different when you working there
  • Diving at Bali
  • Parasailing
  • Doing Uni project

hawede is

34, Manado, Indonesia (Sulawesi Utara)

 

Looking for...

Female between 24 - 29

 
Ethnicity Mixed   Ethnicity Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Other Asian, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Indonesian
Language English, Japanese, Indonesian   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Engineering     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Capricorn     Practice Conversation
Height 185 cm (6'1")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 80 kg (176 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType A few extra pounds     Travel Companion
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Share a Common Interest
Kids Will get around to it someday     Learn a Language
Religion Agnostic     Culture Exchange
Smoke Occasionally it's okay    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Japanese-English/English-Japanese Friends of Japan Asian guys and Caucasian girls Pray for Japan Video Game Lovers Photography & Photoshop

About Me

Half Indo and Half Chinese-Dutch probably,
Lived a few years in Australia,

had worked in Bali, Malang, Manado, and at the moment, NTT.

I'm onsite engineer manager, So I can only open this profile when I finished my 2 or 3 weeks shift.

Be patient, I'll reply you ASAP ;)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Worried too much
What Makes Me Happy?
Traveling, buying new gadgets, max out my credit.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Ignorant people
What Do I Find Sexy?
gamer girl
Favorite Movies
At the moment, nothing good shows up
Favorite Songs
Usually loved all kinds of music, But synthetic music nowadays... not a fan.
Favorite Animals
Dog
Favorite Books
Try to write my own, wanna help?
Favorite Games
Mass Effect, Walking Dead the game
Favorite Activities
Flying my Quadcopter
My Ideal Match
Someone that i can have a quality conversation with
My Ideal Date
Anything, anywhere she likes as long as i can afford it

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Right now I lived in Indonesia, it suppose only for a year but things happen that make me stuck here for another year T-T

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan, Korea, South, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Melbourne December 2010 for a Linkin Park Concert! BEST LIVE SHOW EVER!!!
My Dream Vacation Would Be
I will live to my fullest and enjoying the moment like its my last day on earth

My Recent Activities